1887

Fee-free Open Access

Are you eligible? 

Open Access has been pre-paid for articles from corresponding authors of the following institutions, who have signed a Publish and Read agreement with the Society.

Only authors submitting using the institutional domain email given below will be eligible for fee-free OA.



Australia

InstitutionInstitutional domain email
Australian National University
@anu.edu.au
Flinders University
@flinders.edu.au
Griffith University
@griffith.edu.au
La Trobe University
@latrobe.edu.au
Macquarie University
@mq.edu.au
Monash University@monash.edu
Murdoch University
@murdoch.edu.au
University of Adelaide@adelaide.edu.au
University of Melbourne@unimelb.edu.au
University of New South Wales
@unsw.edu.au
University of the Sunshine Coast
@usc.edu.au
University of Western Australia@uwa.edu.au
University of Wollongong
@uow.edu.au
University of Tasmania@utas.edu.au


Canada

InstitutionInstitutional domain email
University of British Columbia@ubc.ca


Finland

InstitutionInstitutional domain email
University of Helsinki@helsinki.fi


Netherlands

InstitutionInstitutional domain email
Delft University of Technology@tudelft.nl


New Zealand

InstitutionInstitutional domain email
Massey University@massey.ac.nz
University of Auckland
@auckland.ac.nz


UK

InstitutionInstitutional domain email
Cardiff University
@cardiff.ac.uk
Imperial College
@imperial.ac.uk
Manchester Metropolitan University
@mmu.ac.uk
Northumbria University
@northumbria.ac.uk
Nottingham Trent University@ntu,ac.uk
St George's, University of London
@sgul.ac.uk
University of Birmingham
@bham.ac.uk
University of Central Lancashire
@uclan.ac.uk
University of Liverpool
@liverpool.ac.uk
University of St Andrews
@st-andrews.ac.uk


USA

InstitutionInstitutional domain email
Iowa State University
@iastate.edu
University of California, Riverside
@ucr.edu
University of California San Francisco
@ucsf.edu
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
@illinois.edu
University of Iowa
@uiowa.edu
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
@utk.edu
University of Washington
@uw.edu


This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error